International Correspondents

The AusIMM has International Correspondents around the world in countries including Brazil, Canada, Germany, Indonesia, Mongolia, Peru, South Africa, West Africa, the United Kingdom and United States who volunteer to provide the AusIMM with valuable insights into the local industry and who assist local mining industry professionals and members with information on member benefits and the membership process.

Brazil
Rodrigo Mello FAusIMM
Email: rbm@vicenzamineral.com

Canada (Ontario Region)
Albert Workman FAusIMM
Email: aworkman@wgm.ca

Canada (Vancouver Region)
Laurie Reemeyer FAusIMM
Email: laurie_reemeyer@mba.berkeley.edu

Chile
David Pires FAusIMM(CP)
Email: Chile@ausimm.com.au

China (Beijing)
Yang Yang Zhu FAusIMM
Email: yang.yang.bj@163.com

East Africa (Tanzania)
Thomas Abraham-James MAusIMM(CP)
Email: eastafrica@ausimm.com

Europe
Doug Turnbull MAusIMM
Email: europe@ausimm.com

Laos
Tony Moore MAusIMM
Email: laos@ausimm.com

Mongolia
Gerlee Bayanjargal MAusIMM(CP)
Email: mongolia@ausimm.com

Peru
Ian Dreyer MAusIMM(CP)
Email: perucorrespondent@ausimm.com
Ph: +51 1998535411

Singapore
Huan Fong Johnson Koh MAusIMM
Email: singapore@ausimm.com

South Africa (Johannesburg Region)
Shane Hunter MAusIMM
Email: Shunter@lantic.net

United Kingdom
Mark Cutifani FAusIMM
Email: uk@ausimm.com

United States (Colorado)
Stacey Leichliter MAusIMM
Email: DenverRepresentative@ausimm.com

West Africa (Ghana)
Joe Collins MAusIMM
Email: westafrica@ausimm.com